TotalVPN - I have paid but am still being told to upgrade, why?     Total VPN

Knowledge Base

I have paid but am still being told to upgrade, why?

Sometimes the TotalVPN software can take a few minutes to recognise an upgrade has happened. If 5 minutes pass, please close the application completely and reopen it. If problems still persist it is possible your order has been held for further verification, if this is the case we will contact you. If you receive email confirmation and your software still does not recognise the upgrade, please email us.

Was this article helpful?

YES NO